RÓ – Mirror World

The new album by my darling project RÓ is now out on all streaming services.
The album is called Mirror World and it was recorded at the Sólberg studio.

track list:
1. Captive
2. Hymn
3. Defeat
4. Satellite
5. Ankh
6. Mirror World
7. Apex
8. Amethyst
9. S.N.R.
10. The World Stopped

Ómar Emilsson: lead vocals, guitar, keyboards, programming
Ragnar Zolberg: drums, bass, guitar, vocals, programming, mixing & mastering
Frosti Gnarr: album cover artwork

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s